HighRealm Servers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jonathan application

3 posters

Go down

Jonathan application Empty Jonathan application

Post by Jonathantorres8 Mon Jan 02, 2017 2:00 am

My staff application

Personal Information
* Provide your character names
United States:
Russian Federation: JSGT. Ulman Korbut  
United Nations:

* Provide your steam name and real first name: Jonathantorres8/ real name Jonathan

* What is your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:118734681

* How old are you: 16

What country do you live in United states lol my bad

* What time zone do you live in Pacific Time

* Do you have a working microphone: yes

Are you experienced with ULX: I have a little experience with ULX I have watched some youtube videos on it

Application Information
(3 sentences minimum for each of the following questions)
* What experience (if any) do you have with Nutscript: I have no experience with Nutscript but I will be watching videos that explain it and that teaches me how to use it

Why would you like to become staff: I would like to become a staff because I am very active I'm mostly always on and I like to help with the server and also I want to help us grow

What makes you different from any other applicant: i say that I'm not different from any other applicant I'll probably be the same as everyone else one thing that probably makes me different is that I'm very active I'm respectful and I'm also very helpful like if you can't understand me I will gladly type word by word out to help you in your situation

* How well do you handle stressful situations and how would you control them: honestly I don't know how I would handle a stressful situation because this will be my first time applying for staff but I'll just try to keep calm and usually I don't get stressed out that easy but if I ever did I would try to make everything better so we can I have fun on our server